Committed to educational excellence. 
 

Administration

Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
jciancaglini@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini
esantini@cshnyc.org

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula
apacula@cshnyc.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
cmacpherson@cshnyc.org
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
chubacz@cshnyc.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
jbowen@cshnyc.org
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
msavino@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff
pculff@cshnyc.org
 

Faculty and Staff Search

1 2 3 23 > showing 1 - 9 of 201 constituents

Michaela Ablon

Director of Accreditation and Strategic Planning, Public Speaking K-12 and Upper School Forensics
B.A., Rollins College
M.A., Columbia University
School: ext. 212

Danielle Amico

Registrar, Financial Aid Officer & Textbook Coordinator
B.A., Williams College
M.A., Middlebury College
School: ext. 104

Katie Amodio

Grade 2 Teacher
B.A., Boston College
M.A.T., Manhattanville College

Rebecca Ashley

Lower School Drama Teacher
B.A., University of Northern Colorado
M.A., New York University
School: ext. 524

Lakisha Bailey

Physical Education Teacher
B.S., Long Island University

Tali Balas

Lower School Librarian
B.A., University of Iowa
M.L.S., UCLA
School: ext.

Betty Benavides

Maintenance Staff
School: ext. 822

Isabel Bertuna

US Spanish Teacher
B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., Rutgers University
M.A.T., Rutgers University

Arthur Beyeman

Maintenance Staff
School: ext. 731
1 2 3 23 > showing 1 - 9 of 201 constituents