Committed to educational excellence. 
 

Administration

Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
jciancaglini@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini
esantini@cshnyc.org

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula
apacula@cshnyc.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
cmacpherson@cshnyc.org
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
chubacz@cshnyc.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
jbowen@cshnyc.org
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
msavino@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff
pculff@cshnyc.org
 

Faculty and Staff Search

< 1 2 3 4 23 > showing 10 - 18 of 201 constituents

Nancy Blair

Lower School Learning Specialist
B.A., Hofstra University
M.A., Boston University
School: ext. 459

Mary Boulton-Haling

Visual Art Department Chair
B.A., Hunter College
School: ext. 508

Jamie Bowen

Chief Administrative Officer
B.A., Smith College
M.B.A, Harvard Graduate School of Business
School: ext. 123

Nancy Brewer

Grade 3 Teacher
B.A., Amherst College
M.Ed., Lesley University
School: ext. 451

Kate Briante

US/MS Performing Arts
B.A., University of Tennessee
M.F.A., Mason Gross School for the Arts
School: ext. 215

Lindsey Brooks

Grade 4 Teacher
B.S., University of Florida
M.S., Fordham University
School: ext. 555

Holly Brown

Lower School Art Teacher
B.F.A., Syracuse University
M.A., Brooklyn College
School: ext. 502

Annie Marie Browning

Middle School Social Studies Teacher
B.A., Providence College
M.S., Fordham University
School: ext. 349

Mary Stan Burke

Upper School Librarian
B.A., Mills College
School: ext. 204
< 1 2 3 4 23 > showing 10 - 18 of 201 constituents