Committed to educational excellence. 


Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff

Faculty and Staff Search

< 1 2 3 4 23 > showing 10 - 18 of 201 constituents

Nancy Blair

Lower School Learning Specialist
B.A., Hofstra University
M.A., Boston University
School: ext. 459

Mary Boulton-Haling

Visual Art Department Chair
B.A., Hunter College
School: ext. 508

Jamie Bowen

Chief Administrative Officer
B.A., Smith College
M.B.A, Harvard Graduate School of Business
School: ext. 123

Nancy Brewer

Grade 3 Teacher
B.A., Amherst College
M.Ed., Lesley University
School: ext. 451

Kate Briante

US/MS Performing Arts
B.A., University of Tennessee
M.F.A., Mason Gross School for the Arts
School: ext. 215

Lindsey Brooks

Grade 4 Teacher
B.S., University of Florida
M.S., Fordham University
School: ext. 555

Holly Brown

Lower School Art Teacher
B.F.A., Syracuse University
M.A., Brooklyn College
School: ext. 502

Annie Marie Browning

Middle School Social Studies Teacher
B.A., Providence College
M.S., Fordham University
School: ext. 349

Mary Stan Burke

Upper School Librarian
B.A., Mills College
School: ext. 204
< 1 2 3 4 23 > showing 10 - 18 of 201 constituents