Committed to educational excellence. 
 

Administration

Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
jciancaglini@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini
esantini@cshnyc.org

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula
apacula@cshnyc.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
cmacpherson@cshnyc.org
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
chubacz@cshnyc.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
jbowen@cshnyc.org
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
msavino@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff
pculff@cshnyc.org
 

Faculty and Staff Search

< 1 21 22 23 showing 199 - 201 of 201 constituents

Mary Katherine Woodall

College Counseling Administrative Assistant
B.A., University of Mississippi
School: ext. 328

Yinning Yao

Upper School Mandarin Teacher
B.A., Guandong University
M.Ed., Fairfield University
School: ext. 712

John Zufall

Upper School Science Teacher
B.A., Holy Cross College
M.A., St. John's University
M.S., New York University
School: ext. 758
< 1 21 22 23 showing 199 - 201 of 201 constituents