Committed to educational excellence. 
 

Administration

Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
jciancaglini@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini
esantini@cshnyc.org

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula
apacula@cshnyc.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
cmacpherson@cshnyc.org
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
chubacz@cshnyc.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
jbowen@cshnyc.org
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
msavino@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff
pculff@cshnyc.org
 

Faculty and Staff Search

< 1 2 3 4 5 23 > showing 19 - 27 of 201 constituents

Susan Burke-O'Neal

Director of Alumnae Relations and Associate Director of Development
B.A., St. Lawrence University
M.S., Northwestern University
School: ext. 146

Hector Cabrera

Evening Maintenance Staff
School: ext. 840

Jill Cacciola

Junior Kindergarten Teacher
B.S., Teachers College, Columbia University

Colleen Campbell

Upper School English Teacher
M.A., Western Washington University
M.A. (Hons), University of St. Andrews
School: ext. 338

Katherine Capp

Upper School Mathematics Teacher
B.S., University of Washington
School: ext. 366

Frank Carabineris

Mail/Copy Room Technician
School: ext. 115

Edwin Cardona

Security/Front Desk
School: ext. 0

Serena Castellano

Director of College Counseling
B.A., Wellesley College
M.A., Stanford University
School: ext. 315

Kristen Chartier

Middle School Social Studies Teacher
B.A., Dartmouth College
M.A., Yale University
School: ext. 407
< 1 2 3 4 5 23 > showing 19 - 27 of 201 constituents