Committed to educational excellence. 
 

Administration

Head of School
Joseph J. Ciancaglini
jciancaglini@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Admissions
Elizabeth Santini
esantini@cshnyc.org

Head of Lower School
Amy Pacula
apacula@cshnyc.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Craig MacPherson
cmacpherson@cshnyc.org
Head of Middle School
Catherine Hubacz
chubacz@cshnyc.org
Chief Administrative Officer
Jamie Bowen
jbowen@cshnyc.org
Head of Upper School
Margaret Savino
msavino@cshnyc.org
 
Director of Athletics and Wellness
Paul Culff
pculff@cshnyc.org
 

Faculty and Staff Search

< 1 4 5 6 7 8 23 > showing 46 - 54 of 201 constituents

Christine DeLuca

Physical Education Teacher
B.A., Muhlenberg College

John Denton

406 Front Desk Security
School: ext. 600

Lisa Dettling

Director of Library and Media Studies
B.S., St. John's University
M.L.S., Queens College
M.Ed, Dominican University

Laura Donlevy

Physical Education/Swim Teacher
B.A., Southern Connecticut State University
M.S., Wagner College
School: ext.

Marisol Duran

Administrative Assistant to the Head of Middle School
B.A., Metropolitan College of New York
School: ext. 414

Eliza Eckstein

Upper School Biology Teacher
M.A., Teachers College, Columbia University
B.S., The City College of New York
School: ext. 767

Michael El-Amraoui

Acting Technology Director
New York University
School: ext. 768

Alicia Farrell

Director of Communications
B.A., Princeton University
M.S., Columbia University
School: ext. 125

Emanuela Favaro

Mathematics Department Chair
B.Ed., McGill University
School: ext. 401
< 1 4 5 6 7 8 23 > showing 46 - 54 of 201 constituents