2020-2021 Alumnae Board Members

Ex Officios:

Head of School
Joseph Ciancaglini

Director of Alumnae Relations
Susan Burke-O'Neal
91st Street '87

Board Officers:

Janet Rosso
91st Street, '91

Genevieve Kinney
91st Street, '04

Alumnae Board Emeritus:

Angela Bayo, RSCJ
Greenwich '44
Manhattanville '48

Alumnae Board Members

Nancy Ryan Beha
Noroton, '69

Lily Lorenzo Boisi
91st Street, '00

Manuela Onetti Cook
91st Street, '10

Joanna Pashby Cox
91st Street, '97

Sarah Miller Dearie
91st Street, '99

Kate Duff
91st Street, '98

Patricia Hult 
91st Street Honorary Alumna, Former Head of the Lower School

Amadi Jackman 
91st Street, '07

Meghan Horstmann Klopp
91st Street '02

Elizabeth Hickey Lavin
91st Street, '70

Leah Rumely MacDonald
91st Street, '02

Maggie Maloney
91st Street, '11

Alexandra Dizard Martin
91st Street, '03

Saki Mori
91st Street,'01

Kate Mullin
91st Street, '10

Michaela Murphy 
91st Street, '12

Liza Reetz 
91st Street, '11

Marianne Reilly
91st Street, '73

Leilani Kali Rivers
91st Street, '01

Gillian Greaves Saines 
91st Street, '02

Jennifer Jacques Siegert
91st Street, '00

Nylissa Whitaker
91st Street, '93

Alumnae Office Associates:

Taylor Curley
91st Street '09

Marti Schickel Ibrahim
Newton College '65

AASH Representative:

Maria Asteinza

91st Street '85

Important Alumnae Board Information

91st Street Alumnae Board By-laws

All members of the Alumnae Association of 91st Street, Convent of the Sacred Heart are invited and welcome to attend the annual meeting of the Members, for the election of representatives to the Alumnae Board on Wednesday, May 26 2021 at 6pm. Click here to view the 2021 proposed new Alumnae Board Member Slate.